rainbow jimmies up the ass
8:11 p.m. - 2001-04-21

forewarned, this entry is very random and will most likely annoy you.

my feet are so sore. during my 8 hour shift, i sat down for a total of 3 minutes. (yes, i timed it.) i cut myself, too. knives suck, yo.

stupid people are funny...i laughed a lot today.

i haven't talked to yoda in months. or mandie, for that matter. hmph! how is hunter, guys?

i just spilled juice all over myself because apparently i have forgotten how to drink. i am stupid. and therefor, funny. *smiles*

coldplay released my favoritestestest song off their album and i am distressed because this means i can no longer listen to the radio. i am determined to not get sick of "shiver".

did i talk about the party on thursday night? i can't remember. anyway, it was fun. we were all a little bored towards the end but that seems to happen to us all the time, anyway. at least i got two yummy wraps out of it, hehe.

i'm going to invest in an ab roller. soon you will all look at my pretty stomach and say, "allie, your stomach is so pretty," and i'll say "i know." even if i have to tie you down and threaten you with a rolling pin. byebye now(c:

kisses and juice stains,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford