whining again
10:00 p.m. - 2001-04-30

"days like this, i don't know what to do with myself...all day, and all night. i wander the halls along the walls and under my breath i say to myself i need fuel to take a flight.
when there's too much goin' on...but it's calm under the waves in the blue of my oblivion. under the waves, in the blue of my oblivion.
is that why they call me the sullen girl? they don't know i used to sail the deep and tranquil seas. but he washed me ashore...and he took my pearl, and left an empty shell of me.
when there's too much goin' on...but it's calm under the waves, in the blue of my oblivion. under the waves, in the blue of my oblivion..."

fiona apple

what's wrong with me? i'm whining again. god.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford