what a bee-U-tee-ful day!
6:00 p.m. - 2001-05-01

i feel better!

mom bought me a rose today to cheer me up. so i'm cheered up(c: it's pink and beautiful. oh, how i love it, diary! it smells nice, too. ROCK!

did you all know there is such a thing as chocolate creme oreos? well, you do now. mmm. actually they don't taste all that much different from regular oreos. but the fact that it is chocolate excites me.

sarahhhh, where are you?

apparently i have to do some presentation thing in front of my physics class tomorrow, on niccolo cabeo. the looney toon said it needed to be about 3 minutes long. but then i asked her about my scientist guy and she said mine might only be about a minute. good. i hate oral presentations. they are steaming poo.

the end of school is approaching fast. i am bouncing with joy. the 30th or 31st is my last day, and the concert, MY LAST BAND CONCERT, is on the 30th. i get to play gershwin on my last day of school. oh, baby, how sweet it is!

kisses and rhapsodies in blue,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford