there was a limo in my driveway *smiles*
10:00 p.m. - 2001-05-06

yo.

i have a research paper to write but i haven't started yet and it's due in 2 days. i really have to stop doing this. hey meg...did you start yours yet? i actually did the king of hearts assignment. do you think if i do all the assignments from now on, i'll get at least a 75? (i'm a slacker, i know.)

greg and i are going to friendly's tomorrow afterschool. we haven't hung out in forever.

i didn't talk about friday. i worked. then i came home, showered, and my friends came to my house in their white stretch limo around midnight or something, picked me up, and we went to meg's house and slept over. everyone looked great and they all had FUN this year. you can't beat that with a stick. they didn't tip the limo driver though. he was cool, too. anyhoo, we had fun. thanks again, guys.

i'ma jet now. my back is sore as heckleness and i need to study for my astronomy test. yes, shawn. a-s-t-r-o-n-o-m-y test. chapters um...13-16 or 16-19. in any case, the chapters about the planets. so study, foo'. adios(c:

kisses and procrastination,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford