i think i think too much, too, mr. weiland.
3:14 p.m. - 2001-05-17

i pissed off a girl in my precal class today. i cared for a minute, then i stopped.

i don't like it when people complain a lot, and i don't like myself when i do it.

friendly people appeal to me, but not fake ones.

i hate my mood swings.

i smile when sweet-looking children walk by. i like it when other people do, too.

i've always forgiven people very easily, but i have never been sure if it is a good thing or a bad thing.

i don't like when people's beliefs become so strong that they start wanting to make choices for other people because they are so sure that they're the right ones...i believe that each person should make their own decisions.

i wish war never occurred, and that those passionate about it would just take a step back and realize how ridiculous it is...we are all the same animal.

i also wish that lobster wasn't so expensive(c; hehe, bye.

kisses and reflections,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford