i like staring blankly at walls for two hours at a time
7:10 p.m. - 2001-05-22

so! i have a detention on thursday because i was late to hayward's (the devil's) class 3 times. i think that is kind of dumb, really. give me a detention for not doing my work or for misbehaving in class. not for being 2 minutes late, or even 30 seconds late. it's not like i disrupt the class when i am, or something. so anyways. 2 hours. blech, yo. it's sort of funny, though. wow, it doesn't take much to amuse me, does it? *smiles* i rule.

so i was all worried about this astronomy project thing, right? due thursday and all? but then i realized, ah HA! you will be missing class on thursday due to band marching practice. if it rocked any harder, folks, it would be stone temple pilots.

well, my stomach just informed me that it has the munchies, so i will be on my way to the kitchen now, my little fairy friends.

kisses and munchies (but i will take care of that:o),

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford