i love you
5:25 p.m. - 2001-05-26

SO! i had it out with mary at work today. she was so ungodly rude to a customer for no reason at all so that guy is coming back on monday to talk to ron about it. and i'm quite certain that she'll blame it on me, but you know what, everyone? she's not going to get away with it because i am going to punch that ignorant, loud-mouthed head of hers. so, join me on friday, it should be an exciting show.

it seems a few authority figures at my school are determined to keep me from graduating, hayward being one of them. he sent me a credit loss form the other day, claiming i was absent from class on 3 days (when i was actually there). it doesn't really matter anyway because technically, i could have graduated last year because i've always taken full shcedules. anyhoo, i'm thinking he means tardy, but he didn't write tardy, so mom is pissed and is going to the school on monday to have it out with the office. and with him, if necessary.

i have a wee bit of a headache but it is okay because i'm in a fantabulous mood. wednesday is my last day of schooooooool, uh huh uh huh. OH MY GOD, i just figured out that i don't have precal on my last day. YESSSSSSSSSSS, THANK YOU GOD!!! *dancing*

i asked mom today if i have a cute butt. she just gave me a confused look. so i still don't know what the answer is. HMPH!

hey, guess what, everybody!? i'm going shopping on mondayyyyy after the parade! uh huh, allie's gonna get pretty clothes, girly clothes. are you proud, sarah? i thought you would be. i am your apprentice, after all(c:

m to the double o, erika!

i just heard my favorite rustic overtones song. HOWEVA, i don't know the name of it. i will investigate this matter and return with a title, so you can all go listen to it because it is a quality song.

jason broke up with katie. it's weird. but it doesn't really affect me either way. with brooke, it did. speaking of brooke...i want to kick her sister, blair. she is one of the most annoying girls in scarborough, and she needs to be smacked for it.

a'ight, i'm done!

kisses and bright, bright smiles,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford