we got Dunn's leg wet with our waterballoon launcher! 3 bonus points, bay-bee
9:02 p.m. - 2001-05-29

tomorrow's the last day of school.

i don't know what my deal is. i've been in such a weird mood, like distancing myself consciously or subconsciously. but it's been happening one way or the other, and i'm depressing myself here. nothing seems real. i just need it all to be over, i think. no more high school finals or anything. i'll just have to go to work everyday, with no worries to carry from one night to the next morning. you know? yeah. 3 months of that will definitely do allie some good. mm mm good.

concert's tomorrow. i'm excited. i have a feeling we're going to sound great(c: standing ovation time? i do believe so!

kisses and concerts,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford