i'm henry the 8th, i am, henry the 8th, i am, i am
6:20 p.m. - 2001-06-02

hey there sweetcakes *wink wink*

a'ight, so i know my last entry was all "blah" but i'ma fix that right now, because i am in a fabulous mood lately. school's over. i just have finals to take. the concert didn't go as well as i'd hoped, but it could have been worse. i should have photocopied that music. i should order some flute music so i'm not just letting my instrument collect dust for the rest of my life. i think it would be dumb if, after 8 years of playing and enjoying it, i just stopped. you know? anyhoo!

thank you for cheering me up all the time, james. i owe you a lot. i want to buy you a lambourgini with bags of oreos in it and a batman suit in a hidden compartment.

adorable children came into work today. one of them, around 2 years old, i'd say, ran behind the counter with jess, kevin and i. he was charging like a bull at nothingness, then turning around and doing it again. he ruled. kids like him make me want to have kids. and that is a big deal for me. even though i love kids so much, i have always thought that i'd prefer to never have any of my own and just spend my life accomplishing my goals and falling in love over and over again with my soulmate. it's my ultimate fantasy. but that little boy today...wow. he was cute. maybe i could be a mommy. you think, diary? hmm. i think i will consult my magic 8 ball about this matter.

i have to go out now! because i do! because i'm happy and i want to go out now! bye!

kisses and bubbly departures,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford