karghvver
9:44 p.m. - 2001-06-30

the people across the woods are setting off fireworks. it sounds cool but i can't see any of it. poo.

i worked today. no big woop.

i want some ice cream. does anybody have any they'd be willing to share? i'm into the mocha scene...anyway. megan and sarah and i went to fort williams on thursday and then to friendly's. it was fun. i heard when i came home that karie called me a little while after i left.

last night, sarah came over and we watched the little mermaid. i was being a smartass through most of it though. i bug myself when i'm like that. i happen to notice things about the movie and point them out. what is my deal? grrrr. it's not that big of a deal, though, i guess.

well, dad's being a poop so i gotta go. bye diary.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford