sugar, mmm.
6:07 a.m. - 2001-08-23

why the heck am i up this early??

actually, i'll tell you why: i had a headache last night so i went to bed early. then i jumped up this morning, remembering that i didn't feed my doggy last night. so i fed him and apologized to him several times. since i hand-fed him for a while, he said i'd get out of it with just a slap on the wrist. "this time, anyway." what a fair guy!

i burned a cd for my mom last night and i was quite peeved this morning to find that for some reason beyond my understanding, the fiona apple track (which lasts 3:48 on winamp) only lasts for two minutes. this troubles me, for i know not how to fix it. i will consult my brother.

I NEED TO BUY A NEW COMPUTER. i don't have one for college yet. yikes.

outside it looks the way it looked when i came back from project graduation...just a little dimmer now. i should wake up early more often. you think?

well, i'm going to go eat and then bake some sugar cookies. toodles!

kisses and cookies,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford