confused
2:41 p.m. - 2001-08-25

i've been so antisocial lately. i don't really know why. i haven't been in bad moods or anything. actually i've been pretty happy. jason and i have grown so much closer the past few days. it feels good.

i picked out my new computer last night. jason's getting a laptop that is only an inch thick. it's amazing. it has a cd burner and dvd player, too.

*laughing* boy, you haven't known entertainment until you've listened to the song "chocolate salty balls" from south park.

it seems like i skip around so much in these diary entries. and in my moods. and in my life. how can i be so happy when everything feels so schizo?

kisses...

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford