i want to be like forest. but i don't run.
2:48 p.m. - 2001-11-25

i feel like i need to go for a walk that won't ever end. or maybe not until i reach an unpassable border. the ocean. i have so much to think about, but i maneuver myself around what i need to face because i've had nothing but hope all my life, and this...this is throwing me off. no amount of hope will change a thing about this. in fact, it would be best if i tried to push it out of my mind completely. but i doubt that's going to happen any time soon.

in other news, i recently learned that there is a Taco Bell Foundation. the best part is that they have a program called TEENSupreme. it sounds like another meal combo.

i'm going to go for that walk now.

love, loved, and frustrated,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford