my fish is staring at me.
5:32 p.m. - 2001-12-13

hello! greetings! salutations, my monkeys!

so, this is the final week of classes. i have a test next week. one. that's it. HA! on the downside, i think i may get a D in my 2-D class, at best. well i mean, i did all the assignments ('cept for one), but the quality..."eh." i hated all the assignments in that class. holy boringness, batman. but anyway, back to the good stuff. i have been able to relax these past 3 hours (or has it been 4? time just flies when i'm not doing stupid assignments). after 8 or so tonight, i will start my lit paper. it's all good stuff from here on out, bebbe.

i'm in such a better mood than i was in my last entry. drinking root beer after eating some pizza, i feel at peace now. i think i will take a little snooze. what do you think, monkeys? i'll call val first, though. i always say i'll call her and i never do. what a beyatch i am!

toodles!

love and relaxation,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford