sheeeit
5:53 p.m. - 2001-12-26

hey all. i'm home now.

christmas eve was a'ight. i wanted to punch my bitchy 13-year-old cousin. several times. it was good to see everyone ELSE, though.

for christmas i got a sweet ass keyboard and the lord of the rings trilogy and and and...well, lots of good stuff. good day for all. not so full of energy as it usually is, though. don't know why.

i got a B in 2-D. for the other classes, we will see.

i'm lonely. res-cue me-ee...

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford