ugh
1:40 p.m. - 2001-12-29

this vacation is starting to bother me. i like being home, but was excited about the idea of getting to spend time with my mom, who is one of my best friends. but since i got here, she never has any time for me. sometimes i'll be in the middle of talking to her and she'll interrupt me and go off on her own subject. or she'll just walk off and go check her e-mail. i barely see her during the day and at 1 in the morning after having waited up for her so i can talk to her, she goes and checks her e-mail, talks to her friends from work online, and then when she's all done that, says, "well, i'm going to go to bed, i'm tired." there's always something else more important than me. i should just go back to school - i talk to her more when i'm 2 and a half hours away.

i feel like i want to get totally wasted. there are other things bothering me too. several things. whatever. enough whining.

i'm going to go shower now.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford