fastest box-folder from portland, maine to portland, oregon. yeah, baby.
9:49 p.m. - 2002-01-07

this is going nowhere. i need to get over him. he's an angel, except...he isn't. he never meant to break my heart, so i can't be angry with him. but i'm not exactly pleased, either. obviously.

what is up with this. every day, i'm fine. but (almost) every night, i feel like i want to get totally trashed.

i'm just whining and feeling sorry for myself.

in other news, i'm working in a factory til friday. oh, and my mental father scheduled a meeting with the lawyer during my last shift. of course. he had to pick this one week when he knew i was working. dork. anyway i guess it doesn't matter. not like i'll ever be back there again. so...for this job, i fold boxes. that's about it. today i was doing some glue-gun action. fun stuff. well, kind of. but my gross pay this week will be $360 so i am pleased.

anyway, i'm out of here.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford