i couldn't ask for anything more
12:29 p.m. - 2003-01-28

it's going to be a year tomorrow night(c: i love you, sweetie. you've made me feel good about myself. you make me feel like a beautiful human being. and it's not just the things you say. it's the way you act. the way you slip your arm around me when we sleep. the way you plant kisses on my forehead. the way you push my hair behind my ears and tell me how pretty i look.

and you. those soothing, affectionate eyes. the innocence inside you, your boyish quality. your contagious smile. the way you can always make me laugh. your incessant need to help. you are nothing less than amazing, my love. i want to spend the rest of my life with you.

here's to kisses in the moonlight and future dances in the rain. happy (slightly early) anniversary, angel!

complete,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford