oinky doinky
11:14 p.m. - 2003-01-23

i'm at ben's. it's nice! and there's running water here, unlike at my lame-ish apartment. ben is humping my shoulder right now. it's hard to picture, but i'm enjoying it -- it's amusing.

ben is feeling stagnant tonight. poo! my poor baby. i'll fix him up.

so, i applied at two places that needed help. haven either of them contacted me in the last week? no! apparently they don't need help nearly as much as their ads imply.

allie, cheer up, doll. hope you feel better. oh, and congrats on your new cousin, that's wonderful!

a'ight, well ben is wandering around his room with a freezepop almost done, so i'll end this bebbe now. byeee!!!!!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford