willow is the coolest character in buffy.
9:55 p.m. - 2003-02-18

allie 2, i know your friend katie thinks i'm overreacting, and maybe you do, too. but hey...i'm just concerned, and you don't exactly make me worry less with all your suicidal comments.

in other news, i had a wonderful valentine's weekend. spend the whole time with my boy and had a blast. i love you, my boy!

here's my crazy news: I'M HOME! nutty, huh? well, i said it was crazy. mom came to see me today and then she was set to leave after only being here a scant 5 hours. ridiculous! so she said, "well, you can come home..." and i jumped at the opporunity. literally. i bounced in my seat. i'll be going back sometime this weekend. this valuable time is going to be spent with my mother, encouraging her to be on her own, be independent, be happy. see, i think my folks are going to split up finally. and relatively soon, at that. yay, for my unhappy parents! eventually they won't be unhappy anymore! WOOHOO! that's genuine excitement, by the way.

i get to see my grandparents tomorrow morning! yay!! that'll be so nice. i've been thinking of them and missing them so much lately.

last bit of news...dropped off the mcdonald's application. pleeease hire me, junky fast food place! PLEEEASE!

love and home goodness,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford