semi-sweet home alabama
9:00 a.m. - 2003-02-21

i might be going home today, but i'm not sure. it all depends if ben is coming or not. don't know.

spoke to megan yesterday, which was fantabulous. told her about my folks and she thinks it'd be a good idea if my mom stayed in a cottage by the beach for while...cheap, away from dad, and temporary if she wants it that way. all in all a good idea. so i suggested it, and mom didn't seem totally opposed.

my hair looks really nice today. yay for nice hair! seems like such a rarity for me, hehe.

i watched the movie sweet home alabama yesterday while i was exercising. it was good, i guess. it got brownie points for having a dog. i don't know if i bought the ending, though. hey megan, ethan embry was in it(c: he wasn't nearly as adorable as in the days of empire records, though. *sigh* hehe.

well, i guess i don't have anything else to talk about. toodles!!

love and nice hair,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford