" i would be content to be sent to an island in the sea...if i had you with me, how lucky i would be, ho ho!"
10:36 a.m. - 2003-03-30

howdy everyone! it's raining out, and do you know what that means?!?! ohhh yes, folks, it is the traditional MELTING-OF-ALL-THE-GODDAMNED-SNOW! hehehe, i'm pretty happy about it. it's really been feeling and smelling like spring lately. i've gone to the beach a few times, and have seen lots of doggies (even played with a couple!!) there. rock.

i spent the majority of this weekend with ben, which was wonderful after not seeing him for a couple of weeks. and we played the new zelda...it is SO cool.

my school sent me a letter informing me that they've lost one of my grades from first year. basically they said, "we will continue to look for it, but it would really help if you could contact your teacher." well guess what, guys? i can't remember the guy's name, and you don't even list his name on my webDSIS account...it's just a blank spot where his name should be, and he's not listed on the studio art faculty page. i don't know what do to. if they can't send out my transcripts to SMTC because that grade is missing, i'm going to be laying some smack down and i'm not joking at all.

well, i've gotta go shower, pack, chill with mom and get ready to go up to bangor with ben for a week, woohoo! good times ahead, everybody!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford