drivedrivedrive!
8:45 a.m. - 2003-06-02

going driving today, for real. the dude will be here now in...30 minutes! ohhh boy! i'm kinda nervous, but kinda not at the same time. sort of excited, actually. today feels good. anyway, we'll see. wish me luck, you guys!

i just had a delicious blueberry muffin which my mother made. tonight i think i should make my pork tenderloin (finally) because i bought a cornbread muffin yesterday for the crust of it. it's so good, everyone. oh my goodness...just so good. i love foodnetwork.com!

well...i'm going to go brush my teeth so they feel minty fresh. byeee!!

love and WHEELS...for an hour anyway,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford