stoked beyond words
7:31 p.m. - 2003-05-29

oh my god. i am on cloud nine right now, you all have no idea.

karie wrote to me. she wants to try to be friends again. she wants me to not mention ben ever, which will be hard, but hey, you know what? i haven't been trying to rebegin this friendship for over a year just to give up when the opportunity finally presents itself.

seriously, you couldn't ruin today for me if you tried....cloud nine, baby.

stoked beyond words,

alliepop

in more good news, ben should be home pretty soon and perhaps if he isn't too tired, he will want to chill out for a while! YAY!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford