hannaford's fruity soda water is sooo good
11:31 a.m. - 2003-11-16

Ben and I spent about 2 hours looking through our senior yearbook last night. It's weird, looking at those things. Mine, more so than his, because my friends would always be writing, "Friends Forever! Love..." Megan and Ben are the only two I talk to now.

I haven't heard back from any of the other peace groups that I e-mailed the other night. I need responses, people!! And I hope the World churches hook us up with that grant money they'd been mentioning before, because I've got some ideas about how to help us get the word out, but they all require a good amount of cash.

Today I'm going to do a bunch of work for Diane, hopefully set up my printer, and do some California stuff. I don't know what kind of Cali planning, but who cares -- it's all fun!

Time to go chill out with Mum!! Bye!

the little pink ninja

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford