rest-of-life resolution
4:52 p.m. - 2004-01-01

i've been feeling sorry for myself lately...getting down without facing the cores of the issues. well, damn it, that stops here. no more self-pity. i didn't pass my first road test, boohoo. i'm going to pass it this time. i don't have a real job right now, boohoo. well you know what? i start my real estate course next week and then i'll have a real skill and a real job already waiting. oh, i haven't gotten anything done for Just 1 Day, i suck so much. that ends now. no more laziness, no more procrastinating.

now if you'll excuse me, i have to go save the world.

love

the little pink ninja

(that's right -- i'm back, and i have the 'tude.)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford