best vacation
5:33 a.m. - 2004-03-31

Jekyll Island was beautiful!! It was the best vacation ever. A week in the breezy 70s was just what I needed. With lots of bike-riding. And horseback riding. And site-seeing. Anyway, you get the idea. It was gorgeous there. And I got to pet a 3-month-old black lab puppy on one of the bike trails. SO cute.

It's 5:30am and I'm tired and no one should have to be up this early. Bluagh. But whatever, at least I get out at 1, right? This is my first shift back after 11 days. Watch out, messes are going to be made, hehe. Toodles!!

LPN

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford