i'm very much unimpressed with people who make their livings by stealing other peoples' bikes.
3:49 p.m. - 2004-12-02

i want to go to the caribbean. i think i should start saving up for it. yeah? where in the caribbean, though...hmm...so many options. guess i'll have to wait until the end of 2005, though, because i have a lot of stuff to pay for at the moment, not including the trip to go back home which should be happening in january. speaking of which, i need to check for cheap airfare. wish me luck...i know i'm gonna get screwed. i waited too long.
ooo, good news. had my review this morning at work and i'm getting a dollar raise! jo ellen rated my work as improving with each month i've been there, and now i'm getting top ratings. i rock. for $10/hour and free food. YA MON! she implied that i'll get another dollar raise with my next review, too, which i believe will take place...actually, i can't remember if it's with every 6 months or yearly. regardles, she wants to give me another raise and i think that's just lovely.

all right, back to all the crap i have to pay for:

*approx. $700 to get the van registered
+approx. $200 me/ca insurance adjustment
+approx. $500 for new bikes for ben and i
+$896.49 for the bed
+$825 rent this month
-------------------------
= about $3100 more than i have. shoot.

well, i gotta walk to the grocery store and get all the necessities i can carry. and call the homefront and see how everyone is.

i want some sexy lingerie. (...$3200).

love
me

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford