i am NOT the community girlfriend, you tool.
6:53 p.m. - 2005-02-24

i wish all the guys at my job weren't hitting on me all the time. i'd like them to stop but i don't know how to say it. at least, not without laughing. i usually do laugh or grin when they say ridiculous things because they are just so goofy about it a lot of the time. but now victor (who is like 40-something with a wife and a couple of kids) keeps asking me to go out to dinner with him. um, seriously, NO. i know they're all aware of my interest in cesar, but that doesn't mean that i'm volunteering to be the official girlfriend of all male employees. cripes. hell, the reason he was so attractive to me was that he WASN'T all goofy about his interest in me. anyway.
i get sunday AND monday off. i'm stoked. esmeralda's working for me monday night because i took her shift last night. two days off in a row. what to do!?!? a-n-y-t-h-i-n-g i w-a-n-t. that's right.
i want some chocolate. i have some chocolate chip cookies but i have been flying through those things like it's nobody's business. maybe a mocha latte is the way to go.

hoping the rain will stop soon,
allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford