i need a vacation from my life, hehe.
9:23 a.m. - 2005-10-28

my day yesterday was insane. i woke up at shahin's place at 8-something, we showered, hung out for a few minutes then drove to the train and i came back here at 9:40. then i got ready for work and went to my first shift. very busy shift. then ran home to do laundry with erika, went to get coffee with her while waiting for the first load and then drove back. then i went to my second shift (with clean clothes, huzzah!), worked that, and around 10:45 or so cesar clocked out and we went to get gelato and talk for a bit. then sex ensued (as it always does with us) and we talked some more.
he read the letter, by the way, and it made him happy for the most part but he still doesn't seem to know what he wants. he mentioned possibly getting a house with selma and her daughter. i said, "look, if you want to play the whole domestic, husband/father role, then you should stop seeing me." but then he kind of went back on that plan and said, "well i don't know if i'll buy a house with her...she thinks i should maybe get my own place. i might do that..." i didn't want to spoil the mood by getting all huffy about everything but at the same time, i did want to. he was saying that i'm asking a lot of him, me wanting to see other people AND him. does he listen to himself? does he realize he's doing the same damned thing that i am doing? i'm merely honest about it whereas he prefers to keep selma in the dark.

in other news, the drain is clogged again. that's all.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford