part1
13:01:06 - 2000-01-10

I AM SO PROUD OF MYSELF AGAIN! i saw dave in the hallway today and i was so calm and not nervous about it that i nearly scared myself. it was wonderful! and whenever i see that friggen stef chick i get over him a little more. life is good, diary. now i am fantasizing about him starting to like me so i can just say TOO BAD. ooooh it would be great. because he's not been talking to me ,ich lately and it's pissing me off. it's like, "dude, even though i liked you, it doesn't mean i'm a totally different person, i am the same." he said he still wanted to be friends. and so did i. but now he basically ignores me. it's b.s. why can't people just be totally honest. it's better that way. say, "i am uncomfortable around you now." i could understand that, and handle it. but no. we hafta go and act like everything is all cool when all he is doing is getting an ego and ignoring me. well, shit on him. if he wants to be that way, it is just fine and dandy with me and i will not bother him anymore.

welllll i am being kicked off. to be continued...

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford