YEAH
10:23:22 - 2000-01-07

diary...i am proud of myself. i haven't let the thought of him drag me down...go al. a lil' bit stronger than i thought i was. so that's cool. but i haven't seen him either and if i had, i don't know how i would handle it. it would terrify me and i'd probably run in the other direction because...eye contact would crush me. crush. there's that damn word again. i don't care. i haven't forgotten how to smile and laugh and i'm not ever going to if i haven't yet. nobody can stop a clown from smiling and laughing.

more people are in fights. what is the deal? these fights start from nothing and become so big. it's drama. so much drama. and half the people involved don't wanna be. sooo i think somebody should just say, "GET THE FUCK OVER IT!!!" and that oughta do it. my friends are coming over tomorrow, we will try to bake a chocolate cake!!! oooo yum. then they're gonna go to the movies to see ANY GIVEN SUNDAY. i'ma have fun with my cousin Chelsie from RI today. well that's it bye bye

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford