i'll tell ya one thing...this chipmunk is getting frickin' sick of eggsalad. i want some nuts. NOW..
21:58:23 - 2000-07-27

the concert was good, but not as good as i'd expected, however. i was getting more from the energy of the place than the music, because i honestly couldn't make out the words. i still want to see STP in concert. that would kick.

travis is back. welcome welcome welcome!

my wisdom teeth are with me no longer. so sad, so sad. i will tell you one thing though...i'm fucking HUNGRY and i can't eat anything. i've had my fill of eggsalad and yogurt. somebody...anybody...make me something soft and tasty? please? i'll love you forever and ever.

i want to see the movie What Lies Beneath. right now. there's a showing at cinemagic in 20 minutes!

"i believe in miracles, where ya from, you sexy thang?! i believe in miraclas, since ya came along, you sexy thang!"

yes i've been online basically alllll day. come talk to me. i'm lonely.

my mom bought me a peach rose to make me feel chirpy in this uncomfortable state. isn't she cool? yaaaaaaaaa, my mom rocks. hard. and so, i am chirpy.

e-mail me, drop me a line. make me some food. take me to a movie. me me me. what a selfish brat i am. i'll give you a kiss if you fulfill any of those wishes, though. a big, chipmunk kiss.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford