TGIF2
18:22:13 - 1999-11-05

hey diary!!! i am SO GLAD it's friday!!! well i talked to JR yesterday and he was so sweet. he got kinda mad at me cuz i had to leave, like he always was so i kinda got an attitude and i felt so bad after, but i wasn't able to say anything right then. i fixed it yesterday tho(c: he told me today that he can't be mad at me... i'm a pretty damn lucky girl, diary. i hope i see him tonight!

now GS is telling me a happy romance story about him and his new g/f. cuuuuute!!! good shtuff. happy shtuff!

well no i don't have much else to say but it was fun reading this (kinda), wasn't it?!?! yeah baby yeah. adios!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford