blah blah blah
11:50:27 - 1999-10-21

there's a bunch of shit going on at school. a bunch of people are mad at each other. there's this one chick who apparently hates me. boy i just love blind hatred. mmm mmm mmm, can't get enough!!!

if i have a headache now, it's prolly not smart that i'm on the puterdawg, now is it?

my novel is going nowhere. all i've been doing the past few days is editing the whole frickin' 7 pages that i have. ugh. i can't stand that i've gotten so far and the story is so short. it'll just end up being one of those short stories again, but for once i wanted a nice long story. a potential book. after all, that's what i hope to be someday...either that or a poet. but i don't think poets are too famous these days. i mean, sure, a handful of people can pick out the names of modern poets and say, "their work means SO much to me," while they clutch themselves to emphasize their reverence. but i bet most people wouldn't have a damn clue who wrote a particular poem today.

on a happy note, i think i got rid of that weekly writer's block thing...for this time, anyways. i wrote a really cool poem last night.

awww here's my puppylove! poor pooch still has a limp. i wish i could make a spell to heal him. it must be a bitch trying to piss with a lame leg.

my friend freaked out today, poor girl. this little jerk off snagged a note of hers while she was writing it. personal shtuff. i would have smacked that kid silly.

BLAH BLAH BLAH

my my my, have i ever been in a worse science class than this year. KL doesn't know how to explain chem. She doesn't know why she's trying to teach the stuf, either.

ugh, this headache. sorry diary, i know you wanted more details about my absolutely exhilarating day, but i must cut it "short" and eat something. bye bye

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford