funny shtuff and shitty shtuff
07:03:10 - 1999-10-22

hey diary, this is so funny i was reading my friend KK's diary and she's dissing herself again but she's like, "and AT will kill me if she reads this..." heehee, funny shit!! i'm at school again...yeck. but hey. it's friday, last night my dad had a hissy fit and decided that he was going to take me offline. i was pissed! but he didn't do it. mum told me he didn't. he gets me so mad. there's the bell. bye diary!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford