it's all about the love
16:04:23 - 1999-10-14

hello again, diary!

i finished the book. i won't spoil the ending for those of you who haven't and want to read the book. if you do really want the ending, e-mail me and i'll tell ya.

well since that book was all about death and losing friends and i've been thinking about this stuff for quite a while now, i'll share my closest friends now so all of you know what a lucky person i am(c:

KK- my girl...enthusiastic beyond words about certain things we've always taken for granted, more mature than one could imagine, and a giant spool of beautiful mystery that reveals hilarious, joyous, and sometimes bittersweet memories and emotions that, once you see them, are clear proof that sometimes things are not what they seem. she's an incredible listener as well, i can tell her nearly anything without her reacting negatively or trying to change me. love you, floaty, you know how to make me smile.

SD- another loyal friend...a cheerful beauty, occasionally whiney (she'll kick my ass for that tomorrow), with a good head on her shoulders. along with a contagious smile, she has optimism that can motivate and/or remotivate anyone. she's VERY creative with mad writing talent. when you're around her, she'll laugh at your jokes, even if they're not funny. sweet girl. love ya, lila.

ML- this girl is very alike me, in the sense that we are both half insane, half very serious. she's becoming the sister i never had. this girl is very, VERY mature. and a smart cookie. she's also a sweetheart, very considerate, extremely strong (much stronger than she thinks she is) and tells you your faults when you need to hear them. to put it simply, she's a true friend. love you, tink. tehe..."girl, you know it's TRUE!"

GS- what a guy. smart...and he knows how to make me laugh. he's also a sweetheart when he wants to be. love ya, gobi.

MN- this chick is hilarious. she doesn't care what people think of her at all. she's there for you if you're down, making you smile when you least think you can. silly, energetic...a coolbean in my book. love ya MN.

travis- sweet & funny guy, cheering me up all of the time. he's that character in every movie that you wish you were close to. well, hey, my wish came true. i love ya endlessly trav.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford