confusion of this...beth hart...done!
09:39:46 - 1999-10-10

well this diary is confusing me, but my friend KK is helping me, i think i may understand now! well this is just sorta a sample thing to see if it's working like she said it would. ooo i got the Beth Hart cd with "LA Song" on it. sooo pretty! but the rest of the album is so different than that song. if i was to make an album, i would release a single that i felt represented the whole album, so people would know my stuff and at the same time not be deceived when buying my album because the other songs aren't what they'd expected. eck. k, that's my piece for now. byeee!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford