bad, bad day.
15:06:01 - 1999-10-11

i've just lost a friendship apparently. i was talking online to a guy friend and i told him it bothers me that he insults me (cuz he just did it). i don't appreciate being called stupid- it hurts me. and he says, "well if i offend you so much, don't be my friend. it really doesn't matter to me." jerk. i thought we were close. i don't see how he has the right to be mad at me. i wasn't mean to him, i just said it hurts when he calls me stupid or other things. i mean, i guess if his friendship was so easy to lose, it wasn't much of a friendship in the first place. it still stings tho. i thought i meant something to him, but evidently not. well, gtg...ugh.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford