crap
13:09:41 - 1999-12-15

well gee today has just been a joyride. he doesn't like me he likes some freakyass chick who blows everyone off like they're just microorganisms and not worth the pebbles in her shoes. she's pretty tho... something i can't really say for myself and you know what i'm getting pretty fucking sick of crying lately. one would think that my skin has become all dry and cracked from the tears and has crumbled off. but no, diary, i am still here. walking around like i've always got someplace to be and something to do and someone to see. yep, that's my way. act like i know what the hell i'm doing and everything'll fall into place when really i feel like i'ma start breaking things. nice guys and girls finish last. anyone know why? oh, gee, i do, i do. we finish last because we're apparently not intelligent enough to find EACH OTHER because we're so distracted by our attraction to those we can't have. such a pleasant realization. i'm getting so annoyed with myself because i know i must be pissing off my friends with all this sadness. usually i'm not like this, and i'm so sorry. so, so, so sorry. i won't bug them with it anymore. i know they all wanna be happy this year and i'm just dragging them down so i will try my best to be happy.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford