"the atmosphere....ahh......."
10:50:15 - 2000-09-16

well, it's saturday, 9:53am.

mom has been hobbling around the house. she claims the doctor told her to exercise it, but i'm not sure if i believe that he'd want her to be moving this soon after the surgery. i think she's just going nuts sitting in bed. but whatever, i guess.

dad was bringing me to work yesterday and it was almost 3 (my shift starting time) and he asked me if he had enough time to get gas before dropping me off. i said no, not really. dad: "why is it when I want something, the answer is always 'no'?" he proceeded to say that i am selfish. mm hmm.

have you ever been in one of those moods where you just can't seem to laugh? it's weird. last night, i couldn't stop laughing. i'm not even in a bad mood. hmm. weird.

well i s'pose i should be off to the shower.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford