aye, me. i need some oreos.
19:09:42 - 2000-09-16

me home. yar? yar!

matt was talking more today. i felt bad yesterday because it was obvious that he felt excluded from everything and i wasn't doing much to help. but today was better.

sarah and karie came in to visit me around 4 or so. i wanted to go to the mall, but at the same time, i miss my mom. last night i came home and she wasn't even talking to me. she was watching tv as i sat on the bed looking at her, wanting to talk. aye, me.

i finished what i could of my precal assignment. it was 1-53 odd, but there were additional problems. but, being the dork that i am, i didn't record what those problems are. so uh...they aren't getting done. hehe. i have to do my physics homework tomorrow. oh yay!

i am glad it's saturday night. i'm losing track of the days during the weekend. if it was sunday today, i wouldn't have known the difference. that doesn't make any sense. oh well.

i'm going to go soon and watch a movie with mom.

slushies are gross, i discovered today. i don't know why people buy them. unless they just want to get hyper.

i wish my friends were here right now. i want to smile. the mood of this house isn't humorous when jason is gone.

kevin really liked my college essay. he was all stunned that i wrote it. he hadn't read anything else of mine before. cool.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford