evil towns...suicidal due to boredom?
16:10:06 - 2000-01-22

i have a headache. yes, so i am on the computer, oh well. i'm helping my online friend Mike find info on what he can do to help his friend and his friend's cousin, cuz both of them are thinking aboutn suicide. one's 15- the friend. i think this friend is just bored or apathetic or something because Mike says his friend doesn't dislike anything, just that he and his cousin were talking about it. i don't know, maybe they think suicide is *in* this year. i don't believe they are really suicidal, but hey, what do i know.

hey does everyone else know what's *in*? banging sophomores. yeah, Lila and I were talking about that the other night. everyone seems to want sophomores. the guys from our grade aren't dating anyone from our grade, the same with the seniors. actually...even freshmen are going out w/ sophomores. yep, so 10th graders are trendy now. in our school, at least. how dumb! last year it was freshmen.

why do i get headaches? i'm a good person.

so i got the Hackers soundtrack (and Lila is jealous of me! yeehaa:o). "Halcyon + On + On" (Orbital) is the best song on the album, and it's equal is "Heaven Knows" by Squeeze. sooo romantic! i'm a sucker for romance. nobody would think that though because i'm not very girly, i guess.

i feel like i'm missing out on something. i'm referring to life, in general. i'm missing out on something. part of me thinks it's cuz of the way i am. so good to the core. action-wise, anyways. damn i wanna get out of this town. i love this town, don't get me wrong, but i don't want to be judged by anyone i care about and if i stay, it's unavoidable. (not really referring to my friends here...mostly my parents and my brother. in evil towns like this one, gossip is everywhere and reaches 20 miles/day.)

care-free...to be that would be bliss. freedom from everything.

ya so that's all for now. doesn't everyone like my new counter? i also retrieved my mood indicator. all by myself, megan!! aren't you proud of me!?

hey everyone, watch Bowfinger. it's a stupid-funny movie and the ending is cool. sarah, yes, even YOU might like this comedy!!! (c:

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford