ben pole dances naked whenever he can. yay.
16:57:35 - 2000-04-12

hola. yo tuve *um*...driver's ed, a las tres.

lawdy lawdy ms. claudy, i am ever so glad that it's over.

i was in such a retched mood this morning. wasn't bitchy to my friends though. i'm glad i have that sort of control over my moods, where they don't interfere with social contact. i was so unenthused about prom earlier, it was not cool. i'm all better now(c:

i have a bit of a headache and my neck is really sore, but the spirit is up. it's kind of cold in here.

mom was scraping paint off of the skylight in the upstairs bathroom. we carried a huge ladder all the way upstairs. it wasn't safe. at all. and now i have grease stains all over my chest and shoulders because of the grody ladder and, and! *sigh* that's it(c;

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford