they'd better not have eggs there. eggs are nasty,
19:48:04 - 2000-08-29

school starts tomorrow. i really don't care. the senior parade it tomorrow morning, right after the senior breakfast. i will wear my senior t-shirt and the others will have their senior tattoos. blah. my class is a bunch of poopheads. i always hoped by senior year, everyone would be like one big family. kind of a Barney-ish hope, i guess. oh well!

i've had my hair in a BamBam-esque bun all day and nobody has even commented on it. odd. maybe they're trying to freak me out by not acknowledging it. hmmm. it's working.

well i've been online too long. bye all.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford