olive garden. yum.
13:28:49 - 2000-01-19

ooooh my god last night i wrote a diary entry and i got kicked off after paragraphs. ooo that just *fries my ass* as my mother would say. i only had one final today and we ended up not practicing for the ensemble because molly was stressed out to the point of near insanity and i, being the dork i am, forgot to tell her about it again. happens all the time. grrr i get myself mad.

so i am psyched for february vaca so we can all get a room and chill and pig out and party. sounds kinda nice, doesn't it? yeah you bet it is!

i got my band statement today, it said i made over $1,000. not too shabby for part time, i think. i was getting really fed up near the end there. holly was nice but everyone else had annoying potential. even my friends, which is kinda sad. kristen was always tough girl, as was ...oh hell i forgot her name. becky? shit. i have no idea.

soooo on friday we're gonna go out to eat. the girls. exciting shtuff.well i gotta go, laterz!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford