"pshaw" says megan
14:09:00 - 2000-03-14

hey-yo diary.

i was so down today and it was bothering me. but i'm better now. yeehaa. just was a bad day to attend school. after yesterday's frigged up events.

today was the last day of volleyball. thursday starts badminton. ick...i mean i guess it's ok. i just prefer v-ball.

got more college stuff in the mail today. both were in VERY rural areas. so i trashed 'em. wonder if my grades are good enough to get me into Nazareth...? it's questionable. we'll see. i'm going to apply for every scholarship i can. that's all for this entry, i'm not in the mood. don't take it personally folks, i still love you. (c:

--kisses--

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford