x-mas shopping...g'night!
17:26:51 - 1999-12-19

X-files will be on in half an hour. lovely.

HE's not on right now. poo.

my cold is going away slowly.

i got all my friends' christmas shopping done. i still gotta do family shopping. i'm thinking i'll just get jason and his g/f calling cards or a restaurant gift certificate. they love money, it's more helpful than thoughtful stuff i guess. my lips are so dry. i have been putting on chapstick allllll day and i think that MAYBE it's starting to work a little. ugh. i hate the effects of colds. well that's my diary entry. i'm still kinda dreamy but i'm stopping myself a little now, you know...not letting myself get all caught up in it. cuz i know if i do get too caught up in it, i may get myself hurt. but still happy happy happy. all i can do is talk to him and let him get to know me, and if he likes me, then he likes me. if he doesn't, yeah, i'll be upset but i don't think it will be as bad as last time. heehee, pray for me, k? i know you all will wish me the best because you're all nice(c: well well i'm out of things to say now so g'night everyone!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford