study hall thoughts
07:02:48 - 2000-03-02

it's very gloomy out. i'm getting real tired of this winter scene. the snow is almost all gone thank god...it's not nice anymore, like grubby snow, all brown and crappy.

i am signed up for drivers ed finally, yeehaa, how peachy. dad yelled at mom for something last night again. i am so angry with him, he is a total jerk. mom has been talking about jetting off to VT to see J play some lacrosse games at college. sounds like fun, we did it during the summer and it was so wonderful, i would love to do it again. dad always ruins the trip down there, yelling and telling me how i'm not good enough and why he doesn't like talking to me and how mom is driving badly and blah blah blah. poo to him. i just won't go with him anymore, how does he like THAT?!?!
i was about to work on an unfinished story of mine last night, but i didn't. lazy me, i know. but who cares, it's not like i have a deadline anyways. i ought to look into copyrights more so i can post poetry here. that contest sent me poem back, saying i didn't do somehting right. except everything was right. i check it over 3 times, and had others do the same. it's fine. *so ye don't want me poem, mate? FINE!* hehe. poo to them too!
i don't want to be a mallrat, i don't want to go to the mall at all, actually. there is nothing to do there for 3 hours at a time. during the christmas season, maybe. but even then, it's not fun; just stressful.
i want some food. my tummy is growling. if any of you have any food, would you please share it with me? i will eat it so long as it isn't cow brains or lamb kidney. oh my that sounds just so appetizing.
well i'ma go check out everyone else's diaries, so uh...later(c:

--blows a kiss--

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford