6pm on thursday night
14:34:37 - 2000-03-02

what an interesting day. well apparently someone is mad at me. won't talk about it and all that...it's bugging me, but i will wait for them to come around when they are ready.

could i kick any more ass in volleyball today? oh yes, i was on fire. scored a bunch of points of my team, running across the court making saves. mmm, go me!

today is thursday. what does this mean??? tomorrow is F-R-I-D-A-Y!!!!!! gosh i love fridays. stay up late, go out with friends. good shtuff. school is over but i am still hungry. come to think of it, i'm pretty much always hungry. i should watch it tho...i can't stay thin forever. most of the time, tho, i don't even care. actually no, i lied. hehe. when i AM hassling myself about it, i rationalize that if i do gain a lot of weight and guys don't me, then they weren't worthy in the first place. which is true, but deep down, i know i want to look okay. doesn't everybody? i am rambling out my tiny fears to all of you. mm mm mm, doesn't get any better than that. actually wait...Oreos can make it better. in fact, i think i will go eat some Oreos right now, ok? bye everyone...yeehaa and all dat(c;

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford